I have to apologize to my Bloging and Forum friends

This time of year, when I get up in the morning, I am anxious to get started on the goals that I had set the day/night before. When evening comes, I am so tired that I can hardly click a mouse key. I read all the forums and blogs religiously but my responsibility lies with my own journal for my grandchildren and great-grandchildren and so on. I would love to post on the forums and comment on the blog posts but I am just too damn tired and dreary. You can all blame it on me trying to keep up with Granny, I should know better.

 

John

Categories: Uncategorized | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “I have to apologize to my Bloging and Forum friends

  1. John, when I’m as old as you I’ll probably have to rest more often, too. *smirk*

    Did you see my message to you about the blog award I was passing on to you? It did require a lot on your part, so I don’t expect you to follow through on it. I do, however, want you to know I gave it to you with love.

    http://annieskitchengarden.blogspot.com/2009/06/june-12-2009-blog-award.html

    Skip the foolishness and croll down to the recipients.

    Like

  2. And if you can’t CROLL down to the recipients, please feel free to SCROLL.

    😉

    Granny

    Like

  3. Both gardening and blogging should be fun. I am sure your followers and those you follow will understand when life is full 🙂

    Like

  4. ribbit

    John, I can’t even keep up with Granny!

    Like

  5. engineeredgarden

    That’s ok, John….I know the feeling. I wish I had more time, too!

    Like

  6. LOL! You’re trying to keep up with Granny???!!!

    I already tried THAT this week…. NOT!!!!

    Did you see that post when she was painting the new shed… and took apart a bench that needed to be painted… and worked in the garden…

    Well, it’s a good goal to TRY to keep up with her!!! Then at least we can all get SOMETHING done! ha ha…

    Like

  7. Not a biggie. I’m feeling a little of that tired and dreary right now myself. I think everybody can relate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

