Down but not out!

The last two weeks, we had some beautiful weather and I was able to get my trees all pruned and sprayed. It was the first time I had to use pruners, loppers, compound loppers, bow saw and a chain saw to do the job and I hope I never have to do a hard prune again. I also planted peppers, tomatoes and eggplant seed. During this time I had infected sinuousness which infected my lungs and turned to viral pneumonia. The same thing happened last Fall and it required six weeks to get back to normal. I hope that is not the case now as I have emails and Skype calls to catch up on as well as some posting and gardening of coarse. John



Categories: apple trees, soil blocks | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Down but not out!

  1. So sorry you are not feeling well. Rest up and I hope you recover quickly.

    Like

  2. John, you take care of yourself! I mean it! You’re not supposed to get sick…..Granny said.

    Like

  3. Oh my goodness, John! Rest up, please.

    Like

  4. engineeredgarden

    That’s too bad, John. I hope you get better soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

