Help I am getting lethargic

http://www.jbest123.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/Conway-Twitty-Ernest-Tubb-Women-Make-A-Fool-Out.mp3

Lately I have been neglecting my garden, my journal and the forums. Its not depression because I can set and look at the things I should/can be doing and be happy as a pig in sh|*. I may snap out of it or it may get worse who knows. Have any of you experienced this and if so what did you do or are you still as happy as that old pig.

John

Categories: My Gardening Journals | Tags: | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Help I am getting lethargic

  1. So sorry that you are feeling a bit blah. Sometimes gardening chores seem so overwhelming that I don’t know where to begin again. For garden motivation, I usually catch up on reading some of my favorite blogs. It is always nice to see what others are doing and growing in their gardens. Usually something will click and I will be encouraged to get something done even if it is only a small task.

    I hope you are feeling better soon.

    Like

  2. I’m not terribly excited about getting out in the garden lately. I think I need a vacation.

    Like

  3. GM I’m feeling pretty good and not overwhelmed but a little discouraged with MNs cooperation for the last four years.

    Granny I think you are right about the vacation.

    John

    Like

  4. Hmm I think it is the time of year. Nothing wrong with sitting back and relaxing! Have a couple BM’s and tell the weeds to go to hell 🙂

    Like

  5. Dan that is the second good idea. Maybe I will combine yours with Granny’s and have a blast.

    John

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

