Grape arbor

I had rail road tie stepped flower beds and a wooden hand rail that mother nature was reclaiming. I purchased the garden dry wall block and the people that mow the grass built the beds at a very reasonable cost. The total cost was about $2000 including the block.

P82000021-1024x1365

As you can see I have some paving brick work to do but that is on the back burner. For now how do you attach a hand rail to garden dry wall blocks? I always wanted a grape arbor and I figured I would kill two birds with one stone. $150 later and two recycled hand rails I have my arbor.

P90300041-1024x773

Categories: Accessible gardening, Arbor, Grape, My Gardening Journals, vegetables and fruits | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Grape arbor

  1. Thankѕ verƴ nice blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

