Baby back ribs ;0) ;o)

I am a little light duty in the garden but I can still smoke. I used Royal Oak charcoal and Sweet Baby Rays BBQ sauce. The temp was at 225 to 255deg . for 4 1/2 hours and 300+deg. for 1 1/2 hours. OH I used the smoker in my journal.

The first photo is at about 2 hours.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This photo is finished ribs, notice the pink halo. Dinner is over and I won’t be able to move for a couple of hours.

???????????????????????????????

Categories: Smoking, Smoking meats | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

